Deleting Items

Keep your list of items up-to-date and delete items you no longer use.


In this article:


  1. Deleting an item

  2. Deleting multiple items


 

Deleting an item


  1. Navigate to the Items page

  2. Hover over the overflow button (with the 3 ellipses) of the desired item you'd like to delete

  3. Select Delete

  4. Select Confirm to delete


Deleting a single item on Prophit

 

Deleting multiple items


  1. Navigate to the Items page

  2. Select the checkboxes of the desired items you'd like to delete.

  3. Select Delete button (minus sign) at the top-right

  4. Select Confirm to delete


Deleting multiple items on Prophit

Note: Deleting items that are used in products that are active will result in changes to:


  1. Connected product cost

  2. Connected product profit