Deleting Recipes

Keep your list of recipes up-to-date and delete recipes you no longer use.


In this article:


  1. Deleting a recipe

  2. Deleting multiple recipes


 

Deleting a recipe


  1. Navigate to the Recipe page

  2. Hover over the overflow button (with the 3 ellipses) of the desired recipe you'd like to delete

  3. Select Delete

  4. Select Confirm to delete


Deleting a single recipe on Prophit

 

Deleting multiple recipes


  1. Navigate to the Recipes page

  2. Select the checkboxes of the desired recipes you'd like to delete.

  3. Select Delete button (minus sign) at the top-right

  4. Select Confirm to delete


Deleting multiple recipes on Prophit

Note: Deleting recipes that are used in products that are active will result in changes to:


  1. Connected product cost

  2. Connected product profit