Deleting a Product

Keep your list of products up-to-date and delete products you no longer offer.


In this article:


  1. Deleting a product

  2. Deleting multiple products


 

Deleting a product


  1. Navigate to the Products page

  2. Hover over the overflow button (with the 3 ellipses) of the desired product you'd like to delete

  3. Select Delete

  4. Select Confirm to delete


Deleting a product in Prophit

 

Deleting multiple products


  1. Navigate to the Products page

  2. Select the checkboxes of the desired products you'd like to delete.

  3. Select Delete button (minus sign) at the top-right

  4. Select Confirm to delete


Deleting multiple products in Prophit

Tip: After deleting products you no longer use, make sure to delete ingredients, recipes, items, and packaging you no longer use as well.